Please help me with my business!

Hello and thank you for subscribing to my blog! I am loving this! I wanted to ask you if you could help me. I would love it if you can please go to my Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/forpetessakeessentials?ref=h

Please like and share my page…. I will appreciate it very much! If you have your own page, please put it in the comments and I will do the same! Again, thank you so much and may God bless you all! Thank you !

About forpetessakeessentials

I am a Certified, licensed faith based counselor. By the end of the summer I plan to complete my Naturopath. So, I will be called Dr. Kelli ! LOL! This is so exciting!!! I love foraging, alternative methods of healing, essential oils and my family. I have a personal relationship with Jesus and it is by HIS grace that I am a cancer survivor. I have a great story to tell and I love to bless others with what Jesus has done for me. I am married, going through the struggles of marriage, have 5 children, all blessings from God with their own struggles. I am here for them and others as the Lord wills. I am the founder of Set Free Recovery a 501c3 organization that counsels those that seek to be free from drugs and alcohol.... If you would like my testimony, please contact me. I would be glad to share it with you. I am also available for speaking events. If you have one coming up, contact me to get on the schedule...
This entry was posted in Addiction, Adrenal Fatigue, Biblical Healing, Diffuser, Essential Oils, Herbal Information, Hopelessness, Natural Remedies, Pain, Prayer and Fasting, purchase, Skinner's Salve, Thieves, Young Living and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

